Drexel Academy Faculty and Staff

Tim Newton

President

t.newton@drexelacademy.org

Geraldine Jones

Pre-K Teacher

g.jones@drexelacademy.org

Clevetta Gray

Principal 

c.gray@drexelacademy.org

Shawntianna Sanders

Third Grade Teacher 

s.sanders@drexelacademy.org

Cathy Meador

Kindergarten Teacher 

c.meador@drexelacademy.org

Atia West

First Grade Teacher 

a.west@drexelacademy.org

Tamara Walker

Second Grade Teacher

t.walker@drexelacademy.org

Lenora Walton

Forth Grade Teacher

l.walton@drexelacademy.org

Tanna Henderson

Fifth Grade Teacher

t.henderson@drexelacademy.org

Kami Robinson

Office Manager

k.robinson@drexelacademy.org

Drexel Academy Board of Directors

Bob Sullivan, Chairman

Owner, Sullivan and Company

David Limekiller, Secretary

Attorney, Gable Gotwals

Dr. Kathy Curry

Assistant Professor of Educational Studies, Oklahoma State
College of Education

Jim Goodwin

Attorney, Owner, “The Oklahoma Eagle”

Dr. Ed Harris

Educational Leadership (EDLE) Program Chair, Oklahoma State College of Education

Ray Miller

Construction, Owner, Fleming Building Company

Rose Washington

Executive Director, Tulsa Economic Development Corporation

Joe O’Connor

Director of Finance and Operations, Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Tulsa

Rev. MC Potter

Pastor, Antioch Baptist Church

Deacon Kevin Sartorius

Executive Director, Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Tulsa

Bobby Woodard

Owner & Pharmacist, Westview Pharmacy